Welcome to ABATE of North Dakota
September 23, 2018, 3:09 pm


JOIN US



Safety Class Registration/Information



State Road Conditions



North Dakota Tourism


Contact Us

Our office location is listed below to better serve you. Please feel free to stop by, call, or email. We'd love to hear from you. If you know exactly who you need to talk to we have phone numbers for ND State Officers, Board of Directors and District Representatives.

​Abate of North Dakota 1001 S 22nd St. Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone:  701-223-5609
​West Fargo Training Site 3429 Sheyenne St. West Fargo, ND 58078

 

​ABATE OF NORTH DAKOTA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT: 
​towneroy@yahoo.com
701-226-1469
VICE PRESIDENT: 
Tom Birkholz
tbirk8017@outlook.com
701-214-3194
TREASURER:
 ​Tom "TimeBomb" Warner
tfwarner@hughes.net
701-202-1253
SECRETARY:
 Breanna Holgard
breannaholgard@gmail.com
701-595-2908
     

 

 

ABATE OF NORTH DAKOTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Loren Larson
henshaw@bis.midco.net
701-255-4990
David Mann
davidmann1955@yahoo.com
701-301-9855
Larry Stevahn
larstevahn40@gmail.com
701-220-2108
Allen Anthony
redhotrider1989@gmail.com
641-275-5188
Kent Fischer
district9rep@midco.net
701-255-3584
Jordan Towne jtowne_60@yahoo.com 701-391-9833
Don Faber dmfaber@bis.midco.net
701-226-4884

                                                                                           OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Lonnie Bertsch                                                    lonnie@abatend.com                                                                        701-223-5609

 

Administrative Assistant - Part time Mornings                         

Roxie Hopfauf                                                       roxie@abatend.com                                                                         701-223-5609

 

Marketing and Promotions Director

Janet Frost                                                           janet@abatend.com                                                                         701-223-5609

 

Promotions Assistant - West Fargo Office

Marg Hohnaddel                                                   marg@abatend.com                                                                         701-200-5878

 

Membership Coordinator/Office Assistant - Part Time Afternoons

Candace "Sparkles" Warner                                   office@abatend.com                                                                       701-223-5609

 

                                                                       NDMSP Rider Coaches

 

Greg Haug - Lonnie Bertsch - Mike Cooper - David Mills - Wayne Maruska - Jordan Martin - Joshua Newton - Jim Bailey - Jan Bailey - A.J. Callina - Dave Parsons - Glen Weinmann - Keith Jacobson - Kevin Bernier - Jim Keal - Joseph Grotjohn - Amy Gotjohn - Steve Hohnadel - Marg Hohnadel - Paul Lenzmeier - Christopher Potter - Karrie Lee - Ryan Stockie