Welcome to ABATE of North Dakota
April 21, 2018, 9:32 pm


Safety Class Registration/Information

State Road Conditions

North Dakota Tourism

Contact Us

Our office location is listed below to better serve you. Please feel free to stop by, call, or email. We'd love to hear from you. If you know exactly who you need to talk to we have phone numbers for ND State Officers, Board of Directors and District Representatives.

ABATE of North Dakota   Phone: 701-223-5609
1001 S. 22nd ST   Toll Free: 1-800-726-4094
Bismarck, ND 58504      

Executive Officers:

Roy Towne                                                701-226-1469
Vice President:  
Randy Love 701-220-1655
Tom "Timebomb" Warner 701-202-1253
Tom Birkholz                                         701-214-3194

Board of Directors:

Loren Larson                                            701-255-4990
Dave Mann 701-301-9855
Larry Stevahn 701-223-9737
Office Staff:
Executive Director
Lonnie Bertsch                                          701-223-5609
Administrative Assistant
Roxie Hopfauf 701-223-5609
Marketing & Promotions Director
Janet Frost 701-471-2231
Membership Coordinator  
Candace "Sparkles" Warner 701-223-5609
Promotions Assistant-West Fargo  
Marg Hohnadel 701-200-5878

NDMSP Rider Coaches
Lonnie Bertsch                                              Greg Haug
Mike Cooper Dave Mills
Wayne Maruska Jim & Jan Bailey
Jordan Martin A.J. Callina
Dave Parsons Glen Weinmann
Keith Jacobson Kevin Bernier
Jim Keal Joseph Grotjohn
Amy Grotjohn Steve Hohnadel
Marg Hohnadel Paul Lenzmeier
Christopher Potter Karrie Lee
Ryan Stockie  

District Representatives:

District 1
Open - Your name could be here 701-223-5609
District 2
Burke-Renville-Bottineau-Ward- McHenry-Pierce
Marvin"Ace"Wallace  701-240-6918
Clifford "Gunner" Wallace                      701-720-3454
District 3
Rolette-Towner-Eddy-Benson-Ramsy- Cavalier
Doug Hursman  701-370-9692
Lance Ekern  701-351-9560
District 4
Pembina-Walsh-Nelson-Grand Forks
Your name could be here  701-223-5609
District 5
Eric Kester   701-781-0755
District 6
Ransom - Richland - Sargent
Jesse Herman 701-678-2194
District 7
Your name could be here 701-223-5609
District 8
Al Martell  
Ron "Pops" Seigman 701-320-9890
Cheryl "Ma" Seigman 701-320-1869
District 9
Kent Fischer                                  701-255-3584 
District 10  
DJ Hayder 701-425-8954
District 9/10 North  
Tim & Brenda Mattheis 701-880-1160
District 11
Billings-Dunn-Golden Valley-Stark
Jo Simon 701-290-7614
Dave Hoesel 701-590-0911
District 12
Doug & Terry Storer 701-523-5814
Ethan Seifert 701-523-6493