Welcome to ABATE of North Dakota
October 4, 2022, 6:26 am


JOIN US



Safety Class Registration/Information



State Road Conditions



North Dakota Tourism


Contact Us

Our office location is listed below to better serve you. Please feel free to stop by, call, or email. We'd love to hear from you. If you know exactly who you need to talk to we have phone numbers for ND State Officers, Board of Directors and District Representatives.

​Abate of North Dakota 1001 S 22nd St. Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone:  701-223-5609
​West Fargo Training Site 3429 Sheyenne St. West Fargo, ND 58078

 

​ABATE OF NORTH DAKOTA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT: 
tfwarner23@gmail.com 701-202-1253
VICE PRESIDENT: 
tbirk8017@outlook.com
701-214-3194
TREASURER:
kentgto65@bis.midco.net 701-516-3887
SECRETARY:
kent@midco.net 701-255-3584
     

 

 

ABATE OF NORTH DAKOTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Greg Haug bet5bucksurugly@gmail.com 701-391-4235
Rick Janke ricktheoilguy@gmail.com 701-220-6157
Kelly Morris morrisk801@gmail.com 701-220-5294
Ethan Seifert ethan_seifert@hotmail.com 701-523-6493
larstevahn40@gmail.com
701-220-2108
Travis Toepke sostravis1@gmail.com 701-400-7690
Roy Towne towneroy@yahoo.com 701-226-1469
     
     

                                                                                           OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Lonnie Bertsch                                                    lonnie@abatend.com                                                                        701-223-5609

 

Administrative Assistant - Part time Mornings                         

Tanya Kraft                                                           office@abatend.com                                                                         701-223-5609

 

Marketing and Promotions Director

Janet Frost                                                           janet@abatend.com                                                                         701-223-5609

 

Promotions Assistant - West Fargo Office

Marg Hohnaddel                                                   marg@abatend.com                                                                         701-200-5878

 

Membership Coordinator/Office Assistant - Part Time Afternoons

                                                                              membership@abatend.com                                                            701-223-5609

 

                                                                       NDMSP Rider Coaches

 

Lonnie Bertsch - Greg Haug - Jordan Martin - Jim Bailey - Jan Bailey - A.J. Callina - Dave Parsons - Keith Jacobson - Kevin Bernier -
Steve Hohnadel - Marg Hohnadel - Paul Lenzmeier - Christopher Potter - Ryan Stockie - Bryan "Bear" Reed